• 0194-2312540,  0194-2312518

  • kharakashmir@gmail.com


The Election to the Managing Committee of KHARA under Article 20 (i) of constitution of KHARA was concluded on 9th of June 2018 and the following 20 members were declared elected uncontested for the ensuing term 2018-2020

Mr. Sana Ullah Bhat Shabnum Hotel & Rest. Karan Nagar, Sgr
Mr. Pawan Kumar Ansh Coffee House Durganag Dalgate
Dr. Lateef Ahmad Lone Hotel Gousia New Road Kohnakhan, Sgr
Mr. Ghulam Jeelani Hotel New Rigadoon Dalgate, Sgr
Mr. Mauzam Bakshi Hotel Sheraz Lambert lane, R. Road, Sgr
Dr. Abdul Majid Hotel Grand Osheen Rajbagh, Sgr
Mr. Tariq Mushtaq Mir Hotel Muskan Indra Nagar, Sgr
Mr. Mirza Nasir Ali Hotel Shah Abbas Boulevard Road, Sgr
Mr. Adil Khan Hotel Shaneel Residency Kohnakhan Dalgate, Sgr
Haji Noor Mohammad Hotel Jehangir Jehangir Chowk, Sgr
Adv. Abdul Majeed Hotel Barkat 1st Cross Road, Boulevard, Sgr
Haji Shabir Ahmad Hotel Paradise Boulevard Road, Sgr
Mr. Abdul Wahid Harco Hotel Woodland Rajbagh, Sgr
Mr. Mehraj-ud-din Hotel Zahgeer Continental Ishber Nishat, Sgr
Mr. Mansoor Raja Peak View Hotel & Rest. Lalchowk, Sgr
Mr. Abdul Rasheed Mugloo Mughal Darbar Hotel & Rest. Residency Road, Sgr
Mrs. Nasreen Shawl Hotel New Aashiyana Rajbagh, Sgr
Dr. Mohammad Ashraf Grand City Heart Guest House Rambagh, Sgr
Mr. Mehboob Mir Hotel Al-Rahat Lalchowk, Sgr
Mr. Fahad Shaffakat K2 Inn Guest House Rajbagh, Sgr 



Kashmir Hotel and Restaurant Association (KHARA) came into being in November 1956 when a few Hotel Owners came together and formed an Association with basic objectives to look into and protect the interests of the Tourism and Hospitality Industry and to promote Tourism in Kashmir. Ever since, KHARA has continued playing a very strong and positive role towards safeguarding the interests of Hospitality sector and working towards promoting touris read more

Quick Message